Missouri Chapter of NAHRO

Click here to edit subtitle

Executive Board Members 

MONAHRO Officers

President

Robert Rorah

Boonville Housing Authority

506 Powell Court

Boonville, 65233 MO

P:660-882-7332

Email: bob@boonvillepha.com


VP Member Services

Melissa J. Mahurin

Salem Housing Authority

606 N. McGrath

Salem, MO  65560

P: 573-729-6453

Email: m.mahurin@salemha.com


VP Professional Development

Michael Bishop

Independence  Housing Authority

210 S. Pleasant St.

Independence, MO 64050

816-836-9200 x 307

Email: Michael-bishop@independenceha.org


Treasurer
Karen Chaney

Clinton Housing Authority

7 Bradshaw Drive

Clinton, 64735 MO

P:660-885-5852

Email: karencha@earthlink.net


Secretary
Kim Holmes

Bowling Green Housing Authority

510 W Champ Clark Dr

Bowling Green, MO 63334

P:  573-324-5203

Email: bghamo@ymail.com

Sr. Vice-President

Patti Preston

Kirksville Housing Authority

P.O. Box 730

Kirksville, 63501 MO

P:660-665-8539

Email: patti@kirksvillehousingauthority.org


VP Housing
Katrena Wolfram

Springfield Housing Authority

421 W. Madison

Springfield, MO 65806

P:417-447-4557

Email: kwolfram@hasproperties.org


VP Commissioners
Jay Ghanti

Hannibal Housing Authority

3614 Navajo

Hannibal, MO 63401

P: 573-221-7575

Email: jghanti@hannibalhousing.net


VP CRD
Tammy Dreyer

Mexico Housing Authority

828 Garfield

Mexico, MO 65265

P:  573-581-2294

Email: tdreyer@mexicoha.com



Immediate Past President 

Carol Branham

Nevada Housing Authority

P.  O. Box 541

1117 N. West St.

Nevada, MO

Office:  417-448-2730

Fax:      417-448-2733
Email: nevmopha@sbcglobal.net


Executive Board Members  2017 -2021

Rhett Ehlert

Carrollton Housing Authority

107 N. Monroe

Carrollton, 64633 MO

P: 660-542-3787

Email: cha.rhett@outlook.com


Denae Murphy

Noel Housing Authority

624 Johnson Drive

Noel, MO 64854

P: 417-475-3195

Email: denae@noelhousing.com

Carrie Hiltner

Excelsior Springs Housing Authoriy

320 W Excelsior ST

Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

P: 816-630-7361

Email: excelsiorha@usa.net


Mike Pipkin

Hannibal Housing Authority

3614 Navajo

Hannibal, MO 63401

P: 573-221-7575

Email:mike@hannibalhousing.net

Executive Board Members  2015 -2019

Lisa Ainsworth

Liberty Housing Authority

17 E. Kansas

Liberty, 64068 MO

P:816-792-1113

Email: lhaed@sbcglobal.net


Nancy Masner

OACAC

215 South Barnes

Springfield, 65802 MO

P:417-864-3444

Email: nmasner@oac.ac


Renia Mauldin

Malden Housing Authority

PO Box 395

Malden, 63863 MO

P:573-276-3706

Email: housauth@bpsnetworks.com

Cory McVinua

Maryville Housing Authority

320 Davison Square

Maryville, 64468 MO

P:660-582-3601

Email: mfd26864@gmail.com


Paul Page

Chelston Housing Authority

700 S. Elm St., Box 67

Charleston, 63834 MO

P:573-683-2172

Email: paulpha@sbcglobal.net

Past Presidents 

Donna Dunwoody

Moberly Housing Authority
P O Box 159 
Moberly MO 65270

P: 660-263-3950

Email: mhaed@sbcglobal.net


David Hayes 

Marshall Housing Authority

275 S Redman Ave
Marshall, MO 65340

P:573-276-3706

Email: mhaed@mmuonline.net


Bobby Henry 

Sikeston Housing Authority

360 Allen Blvd.

Sikeston, MO 63801

P: 573-471-3012 

Email: spha@sikestonha.com


Kenny King 

Poplar Bluff Housing Authority

PO Box 1009 

Poplar Bluff, MO 63902 

P: 573-785-8265 

Email: pbhakrk@semo.net 





Ed Miller

Independence  Housing Authority

210 S. Pleasant St.

Independence, MO 64050

816-836-9200


Matt Moran

Joplin Housing Authority

1834 W 24th St
Joplin, MO 64804
P: 417-624-4514

Email: mmoran@joplinpha.org


Wanda M. Peetoom

Chillicothe Housing Authority

320 Park Lane

Chillicothe, Mo.  64601

P:  660-646-3215

Email: chilli1@greenhills.net


Darrin Taylor

Lee's Summit Housing Authority
111 S. Grand  
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063

P: (816) 524-1100

Email: darrin.taylor@leessummithousingauthority.org