

Executive Board

Carol Branham President

Carrie Hiltner Sr. Vice President

Amy Auriene *Treasurer*

Rosetta Hartley Vice President – Member Services

Donna Dunwoody Vice President – Commissioners

James Halliburton Vice President – Housing

Carla Johnson Vice President – Professional Development

Shelli Scrogum Service Officer